Agents of Shield 3×05 4,722 Hours

Was friggin lame… Lemme explain

I love Jemma like I LOVE Jemma and finally we get her backstory but a jackass named Will is going to fuck up Fitzsimmons I WAITED FROM THEN END OF SEASON 2 TILL SIMMONS WAS SAVED AND WILL IS JUST GOOING FUCK IT UP AW HAEEELLLL NAH BISH, we’a fix dis shit we’a KILL WILL LETS START A FRIGGING PETTION TO KILL HIM D::::::

#KILLWILL

Ok sorry

Too much

I just I CANT!!!!!! Also you guys can find me on twitter @Mr_Toconut Ill be live tweeting agents of shield

Picture was found here

Leave a Reply

