Ship of the day #1 Bunter? Bobbi + Hunter

HEEHEEHEE my fav ship at the mo Bunter 😀 but that sounds crappy so I’m just calling it Bobbi And Hunter oooooh maybe Hobbi ohhh dang i don’t no yet if you know a good ship name jus let me know

and also this is my first Ship Of The Day so i think I’m going to have Q’s about the ships so u only have a few at the mo if you know of any more i should add just let me know

Fandom: Agents of shield/ MCU

Q: Do they make you get feels? A: Heck yeah

Q: Do you prefer them dating or just having crushes on each other? A: Crushes is always better

Q: Do you think the will be a big ship? A: they are for me but i think they will also be a mainstream ship once agents of shield season 2 some out on dvd

Of 1-10 how much would you rate this ship?

7-10

Oh yeah if you watch AOS you can tell me your A’s to all the Q’s and/or tell me more Q’s 😀

Leave a Reply

